Contact Us

Borger Federal Credit Union
1051 N. Florida
Borger, TX 79007

Office: 806.273.9506
Office: 1.888.229.9701
Fax: 806.273.3427

BFCU members please do not send confidential information via email.

Debit Card Fraud Prevention Services:

866.842.5208

‚Äč

Hours:

Mon – Fri : 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday – CLOSED

Closed in observance of the following Holidays:

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 – Added Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 – Added Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Close at 4 PM