Our Team

President

Lisa A. Jones

ljones@borgerfcu.com


LOANS

Vice President

Cindy S. Sibley

csibley@borgerfcu.com

Denise Jones

djones@borgerfcu.com

TELLERS

Bianca Rivera

brivera@borgerfcu.com

Carolyn Kidd

ckidd@borgerfcu.com


BOOKKEEPING

KoriDawn Tooley

ktooley@borgerfcu.com

COLLECTIONS